Trustee Members

Trustees form the pillars of support for The Ad Club, and include some of the best known marketing and media organizations in New England. They bring commitment, inspiration, and vision to The Ad Club and its activities. These are organizations who have designated a handful of key delegates to serve as liaisons to the broader advertising and marketing community. They bring tremendous leadership to Ad Club efforts.

Company

 

Ad Club Members Since...

 

Twitter Handles

Aegis Media North America   2005   aegismedialabs
Allen & Gerritsen   1998   allengerritsen
AMP Agency   2009   AMP_Agency
Arnold Worldwide   1990   arnoldworldwide
Barron's 2009 barronsonline
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
  2004   BCBSMA
Bose   2010   BoseService
Boston Globe Media   1990   BostonDotCom,
BostonGlobe
Boston Herald, The   1990   bostonherald
Boston Magazine   2009   bostonmagazine
Boston Red Sox  2014 RedSox
Capital Advertising
 2005 CapitolAd
Care.com  2014 CareDotCom
CBS   2008   CBSRadio
CFO Magazine   2008   cfopub
Comcast SportsNet   2010   CSNAuthentic
Comcast Spotlight   1994   ComcstSpotlight
Cone Inc.   2009   ConeLLC
Connelly Partners, LLC   1990   ConnellyAgency
Convertiv 2013 Convertiv
Cramer   2009   CramerMarketing
Crimson Hexagon   2010   crimsonhexagon
CVS   2009   CVS_Extra
DigitasLBi
  1990   Digitas
Dunkin' Brands
 2011  DunkinDonuts
Element Productions 2009 ElementProd
Entertainment Weekly 2011 EW
Fidelity Investments   1990   Fidelity
Fluent Group
 2003 FluentGrp 
Fort Franklin   2004   fortfranklin
Fortune/Money Group   2008   FortuneMagazine
Google   2009   google
Greater Media Boston   2001   greatermedia
GSN Digital   2004   GSN_Digital
Havas Media    2006    HavasMediaUSA
Hill Holliday   1990   HillHoliday
Hologic
  2011   Hologic
Improper Bostonian   2004   theimproper
iProspect
2009
iProspect
Isobar   2010   isobar
Jack Morton    2010
  jackmorton
John Hancock   1989   johnhancockusa
Liberty Mutual   1990   LibertyMutual
Mammoth Media   2011    mammothmediainc
Marketwire
  2012
  Marketwire
Metro Boston   2009   MetroBOS
MMB 2002 mmbideas
MNI 2009 MNI_TimeInc
Mullen   1979   Mullenunbound
Nail Communications   2013   NailProvidence
Norbella   2011   NorBella
Pandora   2014   pandora_radio
PARTNERS + simons   1989   partnerssimons
PJA Advertising & Marketing   1996   agencypja
Redtree Productions 2004 Redtree661
Santander 2013 SantanderConsumerUSA
SapientNitro   2009
  sapientnitro
Schneider Associates 2009 SchneiderPR
Simon Property Group   2008   simonmalls
SocialSphere, Inc.   2012    SocialSphere
Spotify
 2013 Spotify
Staples   1991   StaplesTweets
State Street Corporation   2011   StateStreet
Stop & Shop   2006   StopnShopStores
Titan Outdoor   2008   TitanAds
The TJX Companies   2009   TJXCo
UK Trade and Investment   2010   UKTIBoston
Wall Street Journal, The   2008   Wsj
Weber Shandwick   2010   WeberShandwick
Welch's   2009   Welchs
Yahoo!   2010   Yahoo
Zipcar   2010   Zipcar

© The Ad Club 2014
22 Batterymarch Street • Boston, MA 02109 • 617.262.1100


 
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram YouTube
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software