Corporate Members

Corporate Members include agencies, clients, media vendors and assorted other companies in the Communications Industry. They participate in The Ad Club to connect with others in the industry, to provide enrichment opportunities to their employees, to contribute to public service initiatives and of course, to have fun.

Company

Ad Club Members Since...

Twitter Handle

451 Marketing   2013    451Heat
Advance Digital   2012   Advance_Digital
Agency Oasis   2006   AgencyOasis
Almighty, LLC 2008 bealmighty
Ames Hotel   2010   morganshotels
Anheuser-Busch   2012    AnheuserBusch
Avenue 100 Media   2010   Avenue100
Baker's Best 2009 bakersbestcater
BJ's Wholesale Club 1995 BJsWholesale
Black Screen Studios 2009 blackscreenVFX
Boathouse Inc   2013    boathouseinc
Boston Ballet   2010   bostonballet
Boston Business Journal 2005 BostonBizJournl
Burst Media 2009 burstmedia
Cambrian House 2009 chaordix
Cambridge BioMarketing   2010   Cambridgebmg
Citi Performing Arts Center   2010   CitiCenter
CM Access   2012    cmaccess
Conover Tuttle Pace 2005 ctpboston
Continuum   2010   continuumtweets
Corey McPherson Nash   2012   cmntweets
CSN Stores   2011   csnstores
Dancing Deer 2009 dancingdeer
DataXu   2011   DataXu
Digital Influence Group   2010   diginfgrp
Dunkin' Donuts 2004 DunkinDonuts
EF   2011   EFUSA
Entercom 2004 Entercom
Euro RSCG Edge   2010   HavasEdge
Facebook   2010   facebook
Full Contact 2009 FullContact
Genuine Interactive   2011   WeAreGenuine
Greater Boston Chamber of Commerce 1994 bostonchamber
Greater Boston Convention & Visitors Bureau 1990 bostoninsider
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care 2006 harvardpilgrim
Hollister Staffing, Inc.   2007   HollisterBoston
IDEO   2010   IDEO
iProspect 2009 iProspect
ISM 1990 ismtravels
join.me   2011   joinme
Lindt Chocolate Inc.   2010   Lindt_Chocolate
Maark   2010   Maark
MMB 2002 mmbideas
MNI 1992 MNI_TimeInc
Modernista! 2003 modernista
Museum of Science 1986 Museumofscience
National Boston 1990 NationalBoston
Omniture   2010   omniture
Phoenix Marketing   2010   phoenixmktg
PILE & Company/ Communications Collaborative 2000 PileandCompany
PJA Advertising and Marketing 2009 Agencypja
Protobrand   2010   protobrand
Rattle 2007 rattlethemarket
Reebok 2009 reebok
Small Army   2009   SmallArmyAgency
Sovereign/Santander Bank    2013    SantanderBankUS
Technology Review 2001 TechReview
TeenLife Media, LLC   2009   teenlifeboston
The North of Boston Media Group   2009   -
Thermo Fisher Scientific   2010   servingscience
TRP Sports & Entertainment Marketing 2003
Universal   2009  
Weber Shandwick   2010   WeberShandwick
W2 2007
Zildjian   2010   ZildjianCompany

© The Ad Club 2014
22 Batterymarch Street • Boston, MA 02109 • 617.262.1100


 
Facebook Twitter Linkedin Instagram YouTube
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software